Larrek - Continent

Go down

Larrek - Continent

Post  Tiggi on Sat May 15, 2010 12:56 am

Larrek is a huge continent, with seven countries, Relli, Boko, Grun, Anli, Feah, Serr, and Zelf. There are no mountains on its huge terrain. Most of the cities are farming. Every year, they send out all the things they have harvested, and sell them to other continents. There are seven royal families.
Powerful Sage
Powerful Sage

Female Posts : 883
Join date : 2009-09-05
Age : 21
Location : Somerset - The UK!

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum